Home Page

Tough Runner

Tough Runner Day


At St. John's we have had a fantastic, unique PE lesson and completed

a Tough Runner course around the school field. The AVSSP came to St. John's for the day

and created a brilliant obstacle course around the ground and the children had to climb under nets,

complete challenges, dodge barbed wire and battle through the mud and wind.

All of the children challenged themselves, gave it their all and had a brilliant day thanks

to Rob and the AVSSP team.

Tough Runner 2018 Race Winners

  Year 3 Year 4 Year 5 Year 6
Red Team

Isabelle Miller

Oli Gasgoyne

Sam Chamberlain

Alex Mitchell

Hope Robinson

Zac Drayson

Rosie Smith

Calum Dugdale

Emilia Webster

Liam Knowles

Owen Siddall

Zach Brown

Albert Johnson

Josh Pettipierre

Jake Brassington

Belle Needham

Daisy Dann

Elisha Billyeald

Max Wurpillot

Riley Halls

Blue Team

Beau Reeve

Ryan Ghai

Mia Crofts

Freya Matthews

Maisie Jones

Brandon Walker

Luca Beresford

Shay Parkin-Ryde

George Barrett

Bailey Day

Emily Allen

Theo McIlwrick-B

Mia Stone-O'Brien

Hannah Smith

Olivia Marshall

Archie Miller

Tom Cope

Oliver Cope

Josh Locke-Greaves

Josh Whysall

Yellow Team

Imogen Foulke

Zac Naylor

Sophie Moorhouse

Matilda Flinders

Leighton Ollerenshaw

Caitlyn Foulke

Megan Kime

Johan Haddon

Jack Craig

Harrison Ashby

Jack Hawley

William Hutchinson

Emily Waite

Millie Idowu

Logan Lambert

Rohan Hobday

Charlie Price

Mae Paine

Sophie Swann

Sophie Foulke

Green Team

Archie Mills

Oliver Wadsworth

Aaron Kozimer

Mia Battle

Ruby Mills

Harry Cope

Finley Gregory

Dowie Glyn-Davies

Holly Moorhouse

Isaac Tomlinson

Rhys Bestwick

Oliver Brown

Sam Shakespeare

Harvey Langley

Sophie Pursey

Charlie Kobylarz

Alfie Kelly

Lily Mottershead

Abbie Duro

Maddie O'Connell